Feyland Box Set (Books1-3) by Anthea Sharp

Feyland: The Complete Trilogy - Anthea Sharp

Oh my goodness! I've read all three of these books separately and then again in the trilogy set! They are amazing. The world of Feyland that Mrs. Sharp has created is amazing. I am not one to give spoilers in reviews, so it is really hard to say a whole lot about these books. But one thing I can say is they are AMAZING and you HAVE to read them!! If you like fae stories, gaming, romance, or are just in the mood to try something new then you need to get this book right now! You will never again look at a video game the same way! This is absolutely a 5 STAR BOOK!


Amazon Link           GoodReads Link


Book Synopsis from Amazon: 

What if a high-tech computer game was a gateway to the treacherous Realm of Faerie? Jennet Carter enters Feyland, and soon finds herself battling the Dark Queen, falling for the perfect hero, and trying to save her own world from unspeakable danger.



From Anthea Sharp's Amazon Author page

~ USA Today bestselling, award-winning author of YA Urban Fantasy ~

Growing up on fairy tales and computer games, Anthea Sharp has melded the two in her award-winning Feyland series. She now makes her home in the Pacific Northwest, where she writes, hangs out in virtual worlds, plays the fiddle with her Celtic band Fiddlehead, and spends time with her small-but-good family.

Her books have won or placed in the PRISM, the Maggie, the National Reader's Choice Award, the Write Touch Reader's Award, the Heart of Excellence, and the Book Buyer's Best contests.

Contact her at antheasharp at hotmail dot com, and join her newsletter for all the news about upcoming releases, super sales, and reader perks! http://eepurl.com/1qtFb


Source: http://www.amazon.com/Anthea-Sharp/e/B006HQ2IFQ/ref=ntt_athr_dp_pel_1